TDCAA EXECUTIVE 2023 – 2024

ROLE	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	LOCATION
President	Tavia Ferreira	St. John Paul II
Past President	Eva Roser	St. John Henry Newman
Vice President	Paul Rebelo	Bishop Allen Academy
Principals' Representative	Tim McGrenere	St. Patrick
TCDSB Representative	Karen Enns	CEC
TCDSB Representative	Stephen Wong	CEC
Counselor	Richard Gallacher	St. Mother Teresa
Counselor	Aubrey Zimmerman	Tanenbaum CHAT
Counselor	Renvel Gonselves	St. Joan of Arc
Counselor	Dave DiMauro	James Cardinal McGuigan
Member at Large	Matt Akelaitis	St. Oscar Romero
Treasurer	Peter Morris	Retired
Co-Executive Director	Tracey Parish	Retired
Co-Executive Director	Paul Solarski	Retired

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Committee	Executive Member (s)	Location
Transfers	Lorraine Kelly	Senator O'Connor
	Maggie Carnevale	Senator O'Connor
Transfer Appeal	Tim McGrenere	St. Patrick
Discipline	Dave DiMauro	James Cardinal McGuigan

OFSAA REPRESENTATIVES

OFSAA REPRESNTATIVE	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	LOCATION
Boys' Representative	Richard Gallacher	St. Mother Teresa
Girls' Representative	Eva Roser	St. John Henry Newman